Boston Catholic Committee on Scouting Members

 

Board

Jim Quinn  |  Co-Chairperson, Boy Scouts  |  jtqbsdds@aol.com

Lois Abramo  |  Co-Chairperson, Girl Scouts  |  abramo_lois@yahoo.com

Trisha Carlson  |  Secretary  |  trisha.carlson@verizon.net

Dick Hohmann  | Treasurer  |  rhohmann1139@gmail.com

 

Active Members

Kate Anderson  |  cnjanderson@comcast.net

Darren Boehm  |  darren_boehm@yahoo.com

John Cuddy  |  john.cuddy@yahoo.com

Marie Erwin (Boy/Girl Scouts) |  ldogs11@aol.com

Frank Harrington  |  fpharrington@yahoo.com

Peg Juppe (Girl Scouts) |  luckyjuppe@yahoo.com

Brenda MacLeod (Girl Scouts)  |  GBCCMAC@AOL.com

Mark Niedzielski  |  mark@winans.info

Catherine McCabe  |  cmmccabe5@yahoo.com

Jeff Werner  |   jeff_werner@yahoo.com

Sue Werner  |  alphawoobie@yahoo.com    

Frank West  |  westrewilm@aol.com

Tom Walsh  |  tdwalsh1@beld.net

Ruth Lackie  |  ruthlackie@yahoo.com

Jim Mazzola  | jsmazzolasr@gmail.com.

Matt Harrington  | Harrington.www@gmail.com